0 Down Lease Deals

toyota dealership in michigan
Super low lease payments are always being advertised by car dealerships.  I’m not sure if anyone believes them because there is always fine print and fees they don’t tell you about.  What if I don’t want to waste my time going into the dealership just to find out I need a few thousand due at lease signing or the monthly payment goes up by over a hundred per month. So now I can’t afford the car that caught my eye in the advertisement.

It can’t be just me who wants the truth.  Show us a real monthly payment with very little due when I sign the lease.  And by monthly payment I mean what I see is what I’m paying each month.  I can’t be the only person in America that pretty much lives from paycheck to paycheck and doesn’t want to dip into what little savings are available to get a new car.

Best selling authors of the past few years like Seth Godin, Chris Brogan, Malcolm Gladwell, and others have all been talking about the importance of trust and community.  Trust is hard to build with all that fine print in standard “0 Down Lease Deal” car offers.

That’s why it was refreshing to hear that the sales manager at Labadie Toyota wanted to put out a 0 down leasing deal without the standard BS.  He is advertising 36 month 36,000 mile zero down leasing deals with $0 security deposit and all the tax, title and fees are included in the advertised payment.  I hope this trend continues – or at least the fine print becomes regular sized print so we can trust the car dealer advertising that we see.

Leave a Reply

