Lawn Chair Film Festival

I stopped by the Red Eye Coffee House over the weekend and the flyers are out for the Lawn Chair Film Festival!  Yeah!!!

Here is the schedule for the summer:
Sunday, June 21 – It’s A Wonderful Life
Sunday, June 28 – House Bunny
Sunday, July 5 – Avenue Montaigne
Sunday, July 12 – Iron Man
Sunday, July 19 – Shaun of the Dead (I love this movie!)
Sunday, July 26 – Ghost Town
Sunday, August 2 – Madagascar II
Sunday, August 9 – Slumdog Millionaire
Sunday, August 16 – Sixteen Candles
Sunday, August 23 – The Visitor

Where:  Located in the parking lot, corner of Ames & N Hamilton in Old Saginaw City.
Cost:  FREE!!!

Movies start at dusk.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s