Web Design & SEO

I’ve been making websites since 1992.  A lot has changed over the years but a lot has remained the same.  Onlinemarketing and shopping is still in the growth stage of market development.  This is very obvious when I look at the amount of businesses in Saginaw, Bay City and Midland that don’t have websites.  I remember a few years ago reading that any business that doesn’t have a website will be obsolete.  This is not the case yet but I do see that businesses with a good online presence are poised for the future and are getting business that they may have missed.

I’ve decided to get back into the website design business and also start utilizing my SEO (search engine optimization) knowledge for other businesses.

New River Roar website designed by David Defoe

New River Roar website designed by David Defoe

I’ve been the Internet Marketing Director at Labadie Auto Company for over 6 years.  The Labadie websites are huge and require a vast amount of skill and knowledge.  My exposure through Labadie has allowed me to develop a new site for the Bay City River Roar and I’m now working with the Labadie Pig Gig website.

Do you want your business to shine on the Internet?  Contact me for web development!  Does your Saginaw or Bay City business have a website and no one can find it?  Contact me about SEO.  The Internet is still the cheapest way to advertise and the growth is still in an upward curve.

Leave a Reply

