Street Boss Pictures

I appologize to anyone looking for my pictures from Street Boss.
Robert Gallo in Saginaw
In this ecomony everyone is cutting band and I am also. I had been using SmugMug for hosting and selling my images but I did not have the annual fee in my budget and the account is shut down. I am currently searching for another company to host and sell images.

Any photographers out there have some suggestions? Leave me a comment.

One thought on “Street Boss Pictures

  1. I am so sorry to hear about your situation, that’s a tough one. Well, I don’t have any suggestions, not really my area, but I think your work is amazing and I believe eventually all your hard work will pay off. Keep up the good work and good luck!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

